Executive Office Staff

Lisa Suprenand
Executive Director
813.258.6430, ext. 1
lsuprenand@rmhctampabay.org

Joe Citro
Director of Development
813.258.6430, ext. 5
jcitro@rmhctampabay.org

Alison Barrick
Marketing & Communications Manager
813.258.6430, ext. 2
abarrick@rmhctampabay.org

Joo Hooi Albritton
Business Manager
813.258.6430, ext. 3
jalbritton@rmhctampabay.org

Jackie Shimberg
Events Coordinator
813.258.6430, ext. 4
jshimberg@rmhctampabay.org

Jillian Barnes
Donor Relations Coordinator
813.258.6430, ext. 6
jbarnes@rmhctampabay.org

Tampa House

Betsy Wilkinson
bwilkinson@rmhctampabay.org
House Manager
813.254.2398, ext. 316

Maggie Somerville
msomerville@rmhctampabay.org
Assistant Manager
813.254.2398, ext. 317

Yadira Lizardi
ylizardi@rmhctampabay.org
Operations Assistant

St. Pete East

Karen Mathews
House Manager
727.767.7685
kmathews@rmhctampabay.org

Jodi Horvath
Assistant House Manager
727.767.7694
jhorvath@rmhctampabay.org

Stania Novak
Weekend Assistant Manager
727.767.7694
snovak@rmhctampabay.org

Tina Bell
Overnight Assistant Manager
727.767.7694
tbell@rmhctampabay.org

Stacy Crawford
Overnight Assistant Manager
727.767.7694
scrawford@rmhctampabay.org

Joan Gould
Operations Assistant
jgould@rmhctampabay.org

Mel Proenza
Assistant Manager
mproenza@rmhctampabay.org

Central House

Meghan Chisolm
House Manager
727.767.3026
chisolm@rmhctampabay.org

Jil Milley
Operations Assistant
jmilley@rmhctampabay.org

St. Pete West

Ann Seidenstricker
House Manager
727.767.8125
aseidenstricker@rmhctampabay.org

Carla Sibilia
Operations Assistant
csibilia@rmhctampabay.org

House Support Team

Brenyn Stoyanov
Director of Operations
727.767.7683
bstoyanov@rmhctampabay.org

Kensie Yarbrough
Director of Family Services
727.767.7694
kyarbrough@rmhctampabay.org

Bree Tramontana
Volunteer Coordinator
727.767.8166
btramontana@rmhctampabay.org

Jeff Naccarato
Maintenance Specialist
jnaccarato@rmhctampabay.org

Rick Larrison
Maintenance Specialist
rlarrison@rmhctampabay.org

2019 Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Edward Ameen, Chairman,
Retired McDonald’s Restaurant Owner/Operator

Pam Barber, President
MOR

Kerry O’Reilly, Vice-President
Tampa Bay Times

Claudia Straw, Treasurer
FRSCPA

Diane Keane, Secretary
New Penn Financial

Dan Paone, Past President
Deloitte & Touche

Members

Wes Bean
Global Network Development

Eric Blankenship
BE-1 Concepts

Tate Casper
Caspers Company

Lauren Catoe
Carlton Fields

Brian Ford
Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Chris Frost
Frost Management Company

Members

Jeff Harring
Raymond James & Associates

Warren Hypes
Tampa Bay Rays

John Iwanicki
Ernst & Young

Chris LaFace
Ripa & Associates

Ruth Lynch
Tampa House Operations Committee

Brian Mathiews
OAI

Members

Bonnie Patchen
First Advocates

Tom Powers
RBC Wealth Management

Bob Sanders
Williams Company

Julie Stapf
Republic Bank

Toby Sullivan
Caspers Service Company

Ana Wallrapp
Wallrapp Architecture